Issue #171 - Dec. 26, 2007
Breeder Directory
Longhorn News
News From Across the Cattle World
2007 Horn Showcase Results.
TLBAA Board Meeting Transcripts
Web Galleries.
Memorials.
Best At West.
Show Results
Show Calendar
Sales Management
Hall of Fame


 

Texas

A Splash of Color Longhorns
Schulenburg, TX
www.asocl.com
281.507.7005
Kay & Ted Roush
 
Astera Meadows Ranches
Coupland, TX
www.asterameadows.com
512.856.2230
Wilton Wilton
AWB Lucy Creek Ranch
Bill and Anita Wappler
Lampasas, TX
www.lucycreekranch.com
512.345.3280
awappler@austin.rr.com
Bar 30 Ranch
Palmer, TX
www.bar30ranch.com
972.846.2500
Roy & Ellen Bode
Bella Rio Ranch
San Antonio, TX
www.bellarioranch.com
210.669.0982
Matt Vizza
Bernard Hruzek
Houston, TX
www.silenthranch.com
713.224.2300
bhruzek@conklinhruzek.com
Blue Coyote Ranch
La Grange, TX
www.bcrlonghorns.com
979.249.2188
bluecoyoteranch@cvtv.net
Bolen Longhorns
Lufkin, TX
www.bolenlonghorns.com
936.639.9217
cbolen1@aol.com
Box Z Ranch
Steven Zunker & Louis Christa
Luling, TX
www.boxzranch.com
210.827.3940
boxzranch@msn.com
Doug & Deborah Burkham
Red Star Ranch
Red Oak, TX
www.redstarlonghorns.com
972.617.5851
redstarranch@hotmail.com
Cactus Ridge Ranch
Forestburg, TX
www.cactusridgeranch.com
940.964.2610
Paul and Mari-Kathryn Braswell
Clyde Kahla
Navasota, TX
www.kahlaranch.com
979.255.2609
ckahla@msn.com

Get Listed! Click here to have your ranch added to the E-Trails Breeders Directory - Only $120 per year!

Circle B Ranch
Adam and Amy Bishop
Childress, TX
www.bishopfarms.com
940.937.6980
940.537.1376
bishoplonghorns@hotmail.com
C&W Ranch
Lampasas, TX
www.cwlonghorns.com
512.556.8186
Wes & Carol Chancey
David & Linda Humphries
Burnet, TX
512.756.8550
lakesphy@verizon.net
Double J Longhorns of Texas
Jeff Mayer
San Antonio, TX
www.doublejlonghorns.com
210.392.6112
info@doublejlonghorns.com
Edwards Ranch
Hilda Bolling Edwards
Comanche, TX
hbedwards@comancheTX.com
Featherstone Ranch
Bob & Carolyn Miller
Denison, TX
www.featherstoneranch.com
580.965.4400
bob@efeatherstone
Flowers Family Ranch
Beaumont, TX
www.rflonghorns.com
409.673.7347
Ethan Flowers
Grace Cattle Company, LLC
Justin & Carrie Grace
Boyd, TX
214.969.8449
gracecattleco@yahoo.com
HAR Texas Longhorns
Katy, TX
www.hartexaslonghorns.com
281.582.1213
Pat Bryant
Howell Ranch
Karol and Stephen Howell
www.howellranch.net
254.445.3565
Dublin, TX
khowell51@yahoo.com
Hudson Longhorns
Lott, TX
www.hudsonlonghorns.com
800.245.5924
bill@hudsonlonghorns.com
IndianPoint Ranch
Glenn Phipps
Santo, TX
www.ipranch.com
817.992.1651
glenn@ipranch.com
James Bothwell
Tyler, TX
www.JB-Longhorn-Ranch.com
903.539.1051
Longhorns@SpyderInternet.com
Jerusalem Ridge Ranch
Mike & Carm Gemberling
Sherman, TX
www.jerusalemridgeranch.com
214.564.8955
wrangler@jerusalemridgeranch.com
John & Christy Randolph
Lonesome Pines Ranch
Smithville, TX
www.lonesomepinesranch.com
512.360.4299
lpinesranch@aol.com
K-DL Ranch
Springtown, TX
www.k-dlranch.com
817.907.4171
loopdl@aol.com
Karen Bornes
Conroe, TX
kbornes@cox.net
936.271.0932
Krazy K Longhorns
Theo & Gail Kocian
Hallettsville, TX
www.krazyklonghorns.com
361.798.6774
gail@krazyklonghorns.com
Landon Martin & James Sexton, Jr.
Texas Land Exchange, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
210.626.2600
jsx34@earthlink.net
Lazy Hill Ranch
Van Alstyne, TX
www.lazyhillranch.com
972.924.4407
Brian & Lisa George
Lazy L Longhorns
Lampasas, TX
www.lazyllonghorns.com
512.768.9953
Larry Stewart
Lazy S Ranch
Robert & Lu Schoen
Austin, TX
www.lazyslonghorns.com
512.489.2467
luschoen@austin.rr.com
McDowell Longhorns
Myron & Lesia McDowell
Dayton, TX
www.McDowellLonghorns.com
936.258.9012
lesiadayton@aol.com
Marquess Arrow Ranch
Ben Wheeler, TX
www.maranch.com
903.833.5810
maranch@aol.com
Murphy's Ranch
Dublin, TX
817.343.4684
murphysranch@hotmail.com
N5 Ranch
New Ulm, TX
www.N5Ranch.com
713.824.1609
longhorns@N5Ranch.com
Ol' Rancher
Bruce H. Cain
Blanco, TX
Ol_Rancher@hotmail.com
830.833.0560
Oliver Longhorns
Waxahachie, TX
www.oliverlonghorns.com
972.9370556 or cell 972.268.0083
joliver@ectisp.net or boliver@ectisp.net
Paloma Blanca Ranch
Terry & Pam Hutzell
Harper, TX
www.palomablancaranch.com
830.864.5283
hilcntry@aol.com
Panther Creek Ranch
Marlin, TX
254.584.2218
pantherrch@hughes.net
Rafter H Longhorns
Kenn Harding, Tammy Tiner and Laura Harding
College Station, TX
www.rafter-h-longhorns.com
979.696.3707
rafter-h@rafter-h-longhorns.com
RC Cattle Company
Streetman, TX
903.389.7714
www.RCCattleCo.com
RCCattleCo@valornet.com
Red Peak Ranch
Rockwall, TX
www.redpeakranch.com
972.480.8383
Pam Watkins
Mike Crawford
Rock 'N J Longhorns
Ken and Cathy Johnson
Mineral Wells, TX
www.rocknjlonghorns.com
940.325.4366
kenrocknj@suddenlink.net
Rocking "O" Ranch
Curtis, Patti, Ross, and Chad Ohlendorf
Austin, TX
www.rockingolonghorns.com
512.680.7118
cohlendorf@austin.rr.com
Sand Dollar Ranch
Fort Worth, TX
www.sanddollarranch.com
940.567.3343
James Culpepper

Get Listed! Click here to have your ranch added to the E-Trails Breeders Directory - Only $120 per year!

Silver T Ranch
Austin, TX
www.silvertranch.com
512.466.5917
Kurt & Glenda Twining
Star Creek Ranch
Somerville, TX
www.starcreekranch.com
979.272.3600
Darlene Aldridge
SB Longhorns
Steve & Susan Beggs
Decatur, TX
www.sblonghorns.com
940.626.8206
farmers2@aol.com
Struthoff Ranch
San Antonio, TX
www.struthoff-ranch.com
830.980.3250
Lynn Struthoff
T.M. & Jean Smith
Bar S Ranch
Boyd, TX
940.433.3850
smithlonghorns@earthlink.net
Taylor Cattle Co.
Yorktown, TX
www.taylorlonghorns.com
361.564.3894
gttaylor25@houston.rr.com
Tejas Registered Longhorn Ranch
Whitewright, TX
www.tejaslonghorn.com
972.467.3008
Joe and Nancy Demko
Texas S Longhorns
Spring, TX
www.texasslonghorns.com
281.351.4488
texasslonghorns@aol.com
Triple T Longhorns
Hico, TX
www.triple-t-longhorns.com
254.396.5592
Trigg & Traci Moore
Yarborough and King
Galveston, TX
www.texlonghorns.com
409.935.2031
tikiisland@aol.com

 

 

  © 2007 Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America