Issue #171 - Dec. 26, 2007
Breeder Directory
Longhorn News
News From Across the Cattle World
2007 Horn Showcase Results.
TLBAA Board Meeting Transcripts
Web Galleries.
Memorials.
Best At West.
Show Results
Show Calendar
Sales Management
Hall of Fame


 

Tennessee

B T Farms
Larry Bischoff / Roger Townsend
Pulaski, TN
931.424.3103
larry.bischoff@intier.com

rtownsend@staffmark.com
Beeson Land & Livestock Co.
Gregg & Lori Beeson
Lewisburg, TN
615.390.8296
beeson@texas-longhorns.net
Donald R. Long
Prairie Oaks Ranch
Kingston, TN
865.376.0496
prairieoaks@yahoo.com
Ed & Carolyn Young
Little Valley Longhorns
Stewart, TN
931.232.0153
young53@local.net
Emily Ashe
Pea Ridge Farms
Michie, TN
979.251.0383
rodeogirl23@hotmail.com
Fred Lyle
Erin, TN
tlyle@yahoo.com
James R. Berry
Fayetteville, TN
931.433.0933
jberry@cafes.net
Jody Shaw
Fourwinds
Prospect, TN
931.363.6015
fourwind@tnns.net
John V. Barton
Vern Barton
Eads, TN
901.755.2100
duk01bear@aol.com
Long Branch Cattle Co
Steve Morrison, Hugh Hill
Beersheba Springs, TN
931.692.3438
longbranchlh@blomand.net
Luna & Young Cattle Company
Mike & Marty Luna / Jeff Young
Sparta, TN
931.761.2457
mmluna@blomand.net
Michael Ford
Columbia, TN
931.388.8365
maford@fosterins.com
Ross & Teresa Suber
Terossa Land & Cattle Co.
Portland, TN
615.654.2663
teresa@teresa.com

Teresa Geuy
White House, TN
615.672.5988
jandtgeuy@aol.com

 

 

 

  © 2007 Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America